تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في كندا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع كندا تأجير السيارات كندا تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في كندا، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% كندا تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Dollar/Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات كندا الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في كندا. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

استكشاف كندا في نمط واستئجار سيارة!

وكندا بلد يقع في أمريكا الشمالية، وتمتد من المحيط الهادي إلى المحيط الأطلسي. كندا هو تصنيفها ك 2nd أكبر بلد في العالم في المنطقة، وأنها تشاطر الحدود الأطول مع الولايات المتحدة. ويقال كندا أن يسكنها على الأقل 33 مليون شخص. عاصمة كندا هي أوتاوا.

لماذا ينبغي أن زيارة كندا؟

عندما قمت بزيارة كندا، سوف تكون قادرة على استكشاف بعض من المناظر الطبيعية متأثر به. كندا هي أفضل مكان للحصول على اتصال مع مزيج متعدد الثقافة والتاريخ تنوعاً في البلاد. سيقوم بزيارة ثاني أكبر دولة في العالم وواحدة من أكبر الوجهات السياحية، بالإضافة إلى يمكنك تذوق بعض من الثروة لدى كندا في المتجر.

ما هي مناطق الجذب السياحي هناك في كندا؟

المدن في كندا جميع لديهم شيء مذهلة لهذا العرض. العاصمة، أوتاوا، يعرض الآثار الوطنية في كندا مثل مبنى البرلمان، المتحف الرئيسية في كندا مثل متحف الحضارة، وتحصل أيضا على زيارة الأحياء الحضرية مثل سوق byward والعمارة القديمة. مدن أخرى تقدم أيضا جاذبية كبيرة مثل:

  • حديقة حيوان كالغاري، تدافع كالغاري، برج كالغاري ومتحف جلنبو في مدينة كالغاري
  • يمكنك زيارة 2nd أكبر ميناء في العالم في هاليفاكس. ويقدم مدينة هاليفاكس أيضا السياح الهندسة المعمارية القديمة التي تحكي قصة تاريخية من كندا. هنا، يمكنك أيضا زيارة قلعة التل، مذهلة من الحياة الليلية من بين أشياء أخرى.
  • قم بزيارة مدينة كيبيك القديمة التي تشتهر العمارة كبيرة مثل شاتو فرونتناك والمهرجانات الكبرى التي تجري في فصل الشتاء.
  • قم بزيارة أكبر مدينة في كندا، تورنتو الذي يخدم كالأعمال في كندا، ووسائط الإعلام والترفيه والمحور الاقتصادي. سوف تجد برج CN هنا بين متاحف كبيرة وأماكن التسوق.

وتشمل أماكن أخرى زيارة في كندا منتزه بانف الوطني، جاسبر الحديقة الوطنية، ووادي نهر سانت جون، ومنطقة إينتيرلاكي وتيرا نوفا الوطنية بارك، من بين أماكن أخرى.

حيث يمكنك البقاء في كندا؟

وهناك أماكن الإقامة في كندا لجميع اﻷذواق والميزانيات. هذا سوف يعتمد إلى حد كبير على الوقت يمكنك السفر إلى كندا والمكان الذي تريد البقاء. الفنادق هي بارزة في كندا مثل الفنادق السكك الحديدية الكندية سلاسل الفنادق التي بنيت في مختلف المدن في كندا. هناك الموتيﻻت المتاحة في المناطق الريفية، فضلا عن مرافق الإقامة والافطار في المدن في كندا. يمكنك أيضا البقاء في منزل دعوى. أكواخ وبيوت الشباب أيضا متوفرة جداً في كندا. التخييم هو أيضا خيار لأولئك الذين يحبون المغامرات.

ما هي النقل هو الأكثر مثالية بينما في كندا؟

أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف قدر من كندا ممكن بتأجير سيارات. معظم الناس زيارة كندا يختارون لاستئجار سيارة لمتعددة الاستعمالات. كما أنها اقتصادية إذا كنت تريد مقارنة المبلغ لك خلاف ذلك سيقضي على سيارات الأجرة إلى جولة كندا. إذا كنت لا تمانع في تقاسم، من الممكن لتأجير سيارات كمجموعة، وتقاسم التكاليف.

تأجير سيارة في كندا

وهناك العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات في كندا، وبينها يمكنك العثور على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة. فمن الممكن استئجار سيارة من المطار عند الوصول أو في المدن الرئيسية في كندا. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في كندا، وسوف تكون قادرة على استكشاف كندا في الراحة الخاصة بك والوقت وجعل العديد من توقف كما تريد وتجعل من العودة إلى الاسترخاء في المدينة كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بكأس من النبيذ أو البيرة.

كندا مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Canada

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Canada Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Canada car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Canada and you can save up to 40%.

Canada Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Dollar/Thrifty, Payless, Sixt, Europcar, National, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Canada car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Canada. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Explore Canada in Style and hire a car!

Canada is a country located in the North America and it stretches from Pacific Ocean to the Atlantic. Canada is rated as the 2nd largest country worldwide on area and it shares the longest boarder with United States. Canada is said to be inhabited by at least 33 million people. The capital of Canada is Ottawa.

Why should I visit Canada?

When you visit Canada, you will be able to explore some of its untouched landscapes. Canada is the best place to get in touch with multi culture blends and the country’s versatile history. You will be visiting the world’s second largest state and one of the largest tourist destinations, plus you can sample some of the wealth Canada has in store.

What attractions are there in Canada?

The cities in Canada all have something spectacular to offer. The capital, Ottawa, presents Canada's national monuments such as the parliament hill, the major museum in Canada such as the civilization museum, and you also get to visit the urban neighborhoods such as byward market and the old architecture. The other cities also offer great attraction like:

  • The Calgary zoo, Calgary stampede, Calgary tower and the glenbow museum in Calgary town
  • You can visit the 2nd largest harbor in the world in Halifax. The city of Halifax also offers tourists ancient architecture that tells a historical story of Canada. Here, you also visit the citadel hill, amazing night life among other things.
  • Visit the old Quebec City that is famous for great architecture such as the chateau Frontenac and the grand festivals that take place in winter.
  • Visit Canada’s largest city, Toronto which serves as Canada’s business, media, entertainment and economic hub. You will find the CN tower here among great museums and shopping places.

Other places to visit in Canada include Banff national park, jasper national park, the st. John River valley, interlake area and terra nova national park among other places.

Where can I stay in Canada?

There is accommodation in Canada for all tastes and budgets. This will largely depend on the time you travel to Canada and the place you want to stay. Hotels are Canada’s landmark like the Canadian railway hotels are hotel chains built in various towns in Canada. There are motels available in the rural areas as well as bed and breakfast accommodation facilities in the cities in Canada. You can also stay at a home suit. Cottages and hostels are also very available in Canada. Camping is also an option for those who love adventures.

What transport is most ideal while in Canada?  

The best way to explore as much of Canada as possible is by car rental. Most people visiting Canada opt for car hire for its versatility. It is also economical if you were to compare the amount you would otherwise spend on taxis to tour Canada. If you do not mind sharing, it is possible to rent a car as a group and share the cost.

Car Rental in Canada

There are so many car hire agencies in Canada and amongst them you can find cheap car hire services. It is possible to rent a car from the airport upon arrival or in the major towns in Canada. When you rent a car in Canada, you will be able to explore Canada at your own comfort and time and make as many stops as you want and make it back to unwind in the city as you enjoy a glass of wine or beer.

Canada car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165