伦弗鲁 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 伦弗鲁

每一次出租车

只是为了参观或与同事一起去会议/会议;有几种类型的租车可供您使用。我们可以为1人或甚至9人提供租车。便宜的经济型汽车或更多专用汽车;总是会有你选择的正确的车。

伦弗鲁不收取信用卡费用并免费取消租车服务

在您的预订确认后7天内免费取消预订,如果您的租金在不到7天内开始,您可以在租赁开始前48小时取消免费。 Rentalcargroup.com不收取任何信用卡费用或预订费用。

如何在伦弗鲁中选择完美租车

在伦弗鲁,许多汽车租赁代理商提供不同类型的汽车,从正常的小型车到大型SUV,Rentalcargroup.com已经使您轻松,只需过滤结果,如果您正在寻找一辆SUV,您只需点击SUV你看到你可以选择的所有SUV。此外,您可以看到SUV是否保证4 * 4,因为不是所有的SUV都保证4 * 4.\r\n如果你想有一个保证的柴油车,只需使用我们的过滤器柴油车,你将保证你得到一辆柴油车

条款和条件

Rentalcargroup.com与许多大型和小型租车公司合作,每个租车公司都有自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车前,仔细阅读并仔细检查详细条款。如果您对这些条款有任何疑问,我们的电话中心可通过电话或聊天方式提供7天,我们很乐意协助您。

廉价的家庭租车

当与家人和孩子一起旅行时,我们建议您选择一个足够的行李空间和足够的空间适合儿童座椅的汽车。孩子们必须根据孩子座位/助推器的重量旅行,或者是多高。 Rentalcargroup.com在伦弗鲁提供各种各样的台车,迷你货车。

有用信息伦弗鲁

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Renfrew Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Renfrew

A rental car for every occasion

Just for a visit or going to a meeting/convention with colleagues; There are several types of rental cars available for you. We can supply a rental car for 1 person or even up to 9 persons. Cheap economic cars or more exclusive cars; there will always be the right car of your choice.

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in Renfrew

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

How do I select the perfect rent a car in Renfrew

In Renfrew many car rental agents offer different type of cars, from normal small cars to big SUV, Rentalcargroup.com has made it easy for you, you simply filter the results, if you are looking for a SUV you just click on SUV and you see all the SUV you can choose from. Also you can see if the SUV is a guaranteed 4*4 as not all SUV are guaranteed 4*4.  If you want to have a guaranteed diesel car, just use our filter diesel car and you will be guaranteed you get a diesel car. 

Terms and conditions

Rentalcargroup.com works with many large and small car rental agencies, each car rental company has their own terms and conditions. We recommend you to always read and check carefully the detailed terms before you book you car rental. Our call center is 7 days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

Cheap family rental cars

When traveling with family and children, we recommend you select a car with enough space for luggage and enough space to fit child seats. Children must travel save in a child seat/booster depending on their weight or how tall they are. Rentalcargroup.com offers a wide range of variety of station wagons, mini vans in Renfrew.

Useful Information Renfrew

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165